Quinte HL Bantam 2 Roster

Name
Dominic G.
Isaac K.
Savannah M.
Adison M.
Payton M.
Michael M.
Gus S.
Keegan T.

BANTAM HOUSE LEAGUE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Friday, 26 April 2019 Quinte HL Bantam 1 Bantam HL
PPD
QSWC Mackay
(Belleville)
Friday, 10 May 2019 Quinte HL Bantam 1 Bantam HL
7:00 pm
QSWC Mackay
(Belleville)
Friday, 24 May 2019 Quinte HL Bantam 1 Bantam HL
7:00 pm
QSWC Mackay
(Belleville)
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Quinte HL Bantam 1 Bantam HL
2:00 pm
QSWC Mackay
(Belleville)

BANTAM INTERLOCK

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Northumberland HL Bantam 1 Bantam Interlock
8:00 pm
King Edward Park Arena
(Brighton)
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Northumberland HL Bantam 1 Bantam Interlock
8:00 pm
King Edward Park Arena
(Brighton)
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Kingston HL Bantam 1 Bantam Interlock
8:30 pm
W.J. Henderson Recreation Center
(Amherstview)
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Kingston HL Bantam 1 Bantam Interlock
7:30 pm
W.J. Henderson Recreation Center
(Amherstview)
Friday, 7 June 2019 Kingston HL Bantam 1 Bantam HL
7:00 pm
QSWC Mackay
(Belleville)
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Northumberland HL Bantam 1 Bantam Interlock
8:00 pm
King Edward Park Arena
(Brighton)